> be me
> always wanted to play a fallout game but never did because too much of a time investment and im a scared 11 y/o
> years pass
> in vc with friend
> we're not doing anything so friend boots up fallout new vegas
> game crashes after the intro
> next day
> youtuber i watch releases a video on fallout new vegas
> hmm i have money i wonder how much is costs
> 9.99
> buys
> i now have a crippling fallout new vegas addiction
> mfw

anyway so as it turns out fallout new vegas is horrifyingly addictive! I played it for about 4-5 hours straight without noticing. I'm kind of afraid to touch it again because of the hours of my life I'd lose to a videogame from 2010, haha

Onto slightly more topic-y topics, I've hit yet another slump of unmotivation. I have no clue what to do or how to get out of it, other than spending less time on my computer and more time with my family(which i should probably just do), but eh who cares about family! its not like they're the only people you have in your life! nope nuh uh I don't see it

oh yeah i think lg's blogpost went up, i should go read that. come back next time to see the expose(how do you get the accented E at the end? is there a keyboard combo?) on the cambrian smp

peace, lex